Canterbury DHB


Marginal Zone Lymphomas (MZL)

There are three subtypes of marginal zone B cell lymphoma (MZL) and these depend on the site of lymphoma involvement – extra-nodal mucosa associated lymphoid tissue (MALT) MZL – nodal MZL – splenic MZL.

In This Section

MALT Lymphoma

Splenic Marginal Zone Lymphoma

Nodal Marginal Zone Lymphoma

About this Canterbury DHB document (5957):

Document Owner:

Peter Ganly (see Who's Who)

Last Reviewed:

December 2021

Next Review:

December 2024


Note: Only the electronic version is controlled. Once printed, this is no longer a controlled document. Disclaimer

Topic Code: 5957